Although it's not what we'd love to hear, if you ever decide to close your account, we're here to assist you every step of the way with a positive outlook and a helpful hand.
The good news is that this isn't a permanent farewell! If you ever want to return, just give us a shout, and we'll make that happen without any hassle.
Just a gentle reminder, when you delete your account, it means cancelling upcoming bookings, unsubscribing from our awesome newsletters, and removing all stored payment cards.
It's important to note that if there's any outstanding balance, your card won't be removed. This ensures we can still use the card to settle any pending payments.