If you requested to be deactivated for a certain period, when you are ready to work again all you need to do is get in contact with support and let them know that you are back and want your profile to be activated.
- You cannot be deactivated for more than 6 months.
- If your deactivation exceeds 6 months you will need to go through the onboarding process again. If you were previously active on the platform you are not able to apply again because your details already exist on the system. In order for you to be added to the next onboarding list you will need to contact SweepSouth Support.