If you were on your way to a booking and it disappeared from your app, it means that your client cancelled their booking with you. You will automatically receive a late-cancellation fee if you confirmed that you were on your way (that means if you pressed On my way). However, you will not receive a late-cancellation fee if the client cancelled their booking because you were late.
Articles in this section
- I don’t get bookings
- I cannot find transport to get home (from my booking)
- I don't know how to get to my booking
- My client is not home to let me out
- I don’t have cleaning products for the booking
- What do I do if the client requested cleaning products and I didn’t bring any?
- My client gave me a low rating but they booked me again
- I logged the incorrect time or hours completed
- I confirmed my booking yesterday, but it is not showing on my app
- I was on my way to a booking but it disappeared